Board of Trustees Directory

The role of the EBI Board of Trustees is to support the school’s mission by ensuring the long-term health and sustainability of the school. The Board’s role is one of policy and not day-to-day administration and it is therefore primarily responsible for setting EBI’s strategic plan, hiring and evaluating of the head of school, and acting as the school’s fiduciary and financial stewards. Additionally, Trustees are volunteers who advocate on behalf of the school with their respective networks and communities

The Board of Trustees consists of up to 21 members from both inside and outside of the immediate school community. Nominees for these positions are selected by a nominating committee composed of Board members and are subsequently approved by the entire Board. From a variety of sources, the committee solicits candidates who will be representative of EBI’s community and have demonstrated a strong affiliation with the school.

Cristina Mora

Luke Dunnington

Finance Committee

Jose Morales

Secretary, Advancement Committee

Monique Spyke


Anye Spivey

Chair, Buildings and Grounds/Presidente Edificios y Terrenos

Chris Lewis

Vince Adams

Stacy Orff

For more information on our virtual campus tours or admissions process, please contact us at admissions@ebinternacional.org